Your Subtitle text



 Terrence Rosnagle Guitarist

Calendar of Performances and Shows

 Sunday March 1st – Stonehenge Studios (with Maracujá)– Portland, OR – 7pm
Thursday, March 5th – House Concert(with Maracujá)– Ashland, OR – Details TBA
Friday, March 6th – House Concert(with Maracujá)  – Nevada City, CA- Details TBA
Saturday, March 7th – House Concert (with Maracujá)– Oakland, CA – Details TBA
Friday, March 20th – Milagro Cantina – Kirkland, WA – 7-10pm
Friday May 2 Friday  Solo Guitar Music  for Global Visionaries Dinner and Auction

Fri. Sat. Sun. July 10th, 11th, 12th Big Horn Music Festival - Buffalo Wyoming

Saturday July 18 Bellevue Art Museum
Fundraiser Bellevue Hyatt Regency 5 -7 PM

  
Past Performances
February 13 Friday Bottlehouse (with Maracujá) 6:30 - 9:00pm
February 7 Saturday  Milagro Cantina (with Maracujá) Kirkland WA 6:30pm
February 6 Garden House Beacon Hill 8:pm

January 31 Saturday Friday Royal Room (with Maracujá) Seattle 8:00pm
January 11 Sunday private event Wedding
January 1 Thursday  Milagro Cantina (with Maracujá) Kirkland WA 6:30pm

December 10 Wednesday Triple Door Musicquarium (with Maracujá) 8:30pm
December 5 Friday Royal Room (with Maracujá) Seattle 8:00pm
November 28 Friday Triple Door (with Maracujá) Seattle 8:00 pm
November 15 Saturday Union Cultural Center (with Maracujá) Seattle  6:00PM
November 7 Friday House Concert  (with Maracujá) Queen Anne, Seattle 8:00pm
October 18 Saturday Seattle Hilton Private Event Solo Guitar 6:00 - 9:00pm
October 11 Saturday Private Event (wedding) Seattle 6:00pm-9:00pm
October 8th Saturday Triple Door Musiquarium (with  Maracujá ) 8:30-11:30pm
September 23 Tues Yellowstone Valley Brewing Co (with Maracujá)Billings, MT 7:00pm
September 20 Sat Up In Smoke    (with Maracujá)Buffalo WY 7:00pm
September 19th Fri Coal Creek Coffee (with Maracujá)Laramie WY
September 19th Wyoming Public Radio 11:00am
September 16th Wed 406 Brewing Company (with Maracujá)Bozeman, MT 6:00pm
September 10th Wed Milagro Cantina (with Maracujá)Kent WA 6:30pm

August 23rd (Saturday) Private Event Gig Harbor WA. (wedding) 1:00 - 4:00PM
August 21st (Thursday) Hotel Sorrento (with Maracujá)  4:30 - 6:30 PM
August 9th (Saturday) Bramblefest Vashon Island (with Maracujá)  4:00PM
July 11th (Saturday) Essence Wine 9:00PM
July 11th Saturday Private Event - Ballard Locks (Wedding)
June 26th (Thursday) Private Event - Silver Cloud Stadium Hotel Seattle WA. 7:00-9:30
June 6th (Friday) Bottlehouse (with Maracujá) 6:30 - 9:00pm
May 17 (Saturday) Seattle Tilth (with Maracujá) 12:30 - 1:30 pm
May 2 (Friday)  Solo Guitar Music for Global Visionaries Dinner and Auction  5:30 - 7:30pm

April 18 (Friday) at Hotel Sorrento (with Maracujá) 7:30 -10:30pm
April 22 (Tuesday) Alderwood Middle School Dinner Event 6:30-7:30

April 6 (Sunday) at Essence Wine (with Maracujá) 7:00pm

Mar. 21st Friday    7:00-10:00pm
Mar. 8th Saturday Cintli Latin Folklore 7:00-9:00PM
Feb. 28th Friday Essence Wine 9:00PM
Feb. 15th Saturday (2014) Bottlehouse 6:00 – 9:00PM
Jan. 4th Hotel Sorrento 7:00 – 10:00PM
Jan. 3rd  Friday  Essence Wine  9:00PM
Dec. 17th  private event (Seattle)
Nov. 22 Friday Essence Wine  9:00 – 10:00PM
Nov. 16 at Luso Portuguese Food and Wine 7:30 – 9:30PM

 




Guitar Lessons Seattle Guitar teacher Seattle Capitol Hill First Hill central district greenwood fremont queen anne downtown west seattle madison university district revanna west lake east lake bellevue redmond north beacon hill ballard lake union kirkland tacoma Lessons for kids  guitar teacher  lessons teacher guitar studio professional guitar teacher Classical Guitar Flamenco Guitar Blues Guitar Acoustic Guitar Guitarist Latin Guitar Brazilian Guitar
Phone 206 397 6491  email: mail@terrencerosnagle.com